MOA Board and Staff

MOA's Board dedicates a tremendous amount of time and energy to ensure that MOA lives up to it's Mission. Board elections for three-year terms occur at the annual conference and business meeting. MOA recommends that anyone interested in serving on the Board volunteer on one of its active committees (Farm Tour, Communications, Conference, or Policy) to learn more about its membership and the amount of work it takes to take on events and initiatives. For more information, contact Board Member Sam Schmidt.

MOA Executive Committee

Tracey Dion

Yellowstone River Farms
PO Box 370
Terry, MT  59349
(406) 855-1696

Ty O'Connor
Vice Chair

O'Connor Crops & Cattle
PO Box 23
Ekalaka, MT 59324

Sam Schmidt
Treasurer, Parliamentarian

Montana Milling
2123 Vaughn Road
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 788-7135 or (406) 771-9229

Becky Weed
Past Chair & Secretary

Thirteen Mile Farm
13000 Springhill Road
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 581-8543

Gary Iverson

Montana Gluten Free
141 Andrea Drive
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 450-1106

MOA Board Members

Jess Alger

Alger Ranch
7617 Elevator Road
Stanford, MT 59497
(406) 799-3528

Judy Owsowitz

Terrapin Farm
6505 Farm to Market Road
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 862-6362 or (406) 871-6313

Jordan O Donnell

O'Donnell Ranch
1974 Ismay Road South
Ismay, MT 59336
(406) 851-1463

Nate Powell-Palm

Cold Springs Ranch
350 Heidner Lane
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 539-0859

Jerry Arnold

Arnold Farms
1063 Genevieve Rd
Hinsdale, MT 59241
(406) 648-7307

John Wicks

Tiber Ridge Inc.
5238 Broadhurst Rd.
Ledger, MT 59456
(406) 450-1453

Joseph Kibiwott

Timeless Food
46 Ulm-Vaughn Rd PO Box331
Ulm, MT 59485
(406) 750-8764

Follow MOA